Our Team

Want to contact a team member directly?

If you would like to speak to one of our team members directly, we encourage you to do so. A complete listing of our team is shown below.

If you don’t know who you need to speak to, please contact us on 1800 273 256 for assistance.

Ask your Account Executive about arranging a Skype video call with us.


Operations

Peter Blanco | Managing Director
(08) 8413 6306  |  0487 888 071
peterb@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Mark Gabell | Business Manager
(08) 8413 6325  |  0412 278 048
markg@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Lisa Andriani | Finance Executive
(08) 8413 6321  |  0403 764 069
lisaa@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Laura Brown | Administration Assistant
(08) 8413 6337
laurab@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 


Claims Team

Theo Gaitaneris  |  Senior Claims Executive
(08) 8413 6322
theog@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Leanne Stanbridge  |  Claims Executive
(08) 8413 6314
leannes@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 


Business Unit

Heather Blanco | Head of Business Unit
(08) 8413 6339  |  0487 888 021
heatherb@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Angela Hull | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6332  |  0413 497 054
angelah@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Bill Bollard | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6326  |  0432 379 523
billb@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Costa Coumbaros | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6323  |  0411 227 041
costac@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Greg Lutze | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6325  |  0403 749 534
gregl@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Michael Rogers | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6341  |  0478 677 959
michaelr@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Shannan Gardner | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6334 | 0413 783 290
shannang@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Fred Mills | Assistant Account Executive
(08) 8413 6344
fredm@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Gina Pignetti  |  Assistant Account Executive
(08) 8413 6303
ginap@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Melany Jones | Assistant Account Executive
(08) 8413 6307  |  0421 316 556
melanyj@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Toby Lockwood | Assistant Account Executive
(08) 8413 6328
tobyl@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 


SME Team

Neil Denham | Senior Account Executive
(08) 8413 6336  |  0414 349 769
neild@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Donna Turnbull | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6327  |  0409 889 442
donnat@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Kate McPherson | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6333  |  0468 969 109
katem@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Natalie Russell | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6331  |  0416 245 990
natalier@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Scott Philp | Assistant Account Executive
(08) 8413 6317
scottp@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Sophie Priolo | Assistant Account Executive
(08) 8413 6304  |  0411 561 591
sophiep@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 


Domestic Team

Jake Fehlberg | Domestic Account Executive
(08) 8413 6302
jakef@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Kevin Boots | Domestic Account Executive
(08) 8413 6335
kevinb@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Lana Cvorkov | Domestic Account Executive
(08) 8413 6330
lanac@steadfastbrecknock.com.au


Vacant Land Protection

1800 273 256
vacantland@steadfastbrecknock.com.au


Contact Request Form

  • Enter your first name and surname
  • Enter your business name or company name
  • Enter your phone number (including area code)
  • Enter your email address
  • What does your enquiry relate to?
  • Please provide details about your contact request so we can arrange for the most suitable team member to contact you
  • When is the best time for one of our brokers to contact you?
  • Are you an existing Steadfast Brecknock client?
  • If you are an existing Steadfast Brecknock client, what is your client code (refer to your invoice)?
  • By ticking the box below, you agree and declare that you are authorised to request the contact request on behalf of the business or company you have named on this form and you agree to be contacted by one of our qualified and experienced insurance brokers.