Our Team

Want to contact a team member directly?

If you would like to speak to one of our team members directly, we encourage you to do so. A complete listing of our team is shown below.

If you don’t know who you need to speak to, please contact us on 1800 273 256 for assistance.

Ask your Account Executive about arranging a Skype video call with us.


Operations

Peter Blanco | Managing Director
(08) 8413 6306  |  0487 888 071
peterb@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Mark Gabell | Business Manager
(08) 8413 6325  |  0412 278 048
markg@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Lisa Andriani | Finance Executive
(08) 8413 6321  |  0403 764 069
lisaa@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 


Claims Team

Ashleigh Smallman | Senior Claims Executive
(08) 8413 6322  |  0402 082 099
ashleighs@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Leanne Stanbridge | Claims Executive
(08) 8413 6314
leannes@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 


Business Unit

Heather Blanco | Head of Business Unit
(08) 8413 6339  |  0487 888 021
heatherb@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Bruce Lindsay | Senior Account Executive
(08) 8413 6310  |  0418 849 267
brucel@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Greg Lutze | Senior Account Executive
(08) 8413 6325  |  0403 749 534
gregl@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Angela Hull | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6332
angelah@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Costa Coumbaros | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6323  |  0411 227 041
costac@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Michael Rogers | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6341  |  0478 677 959
michaelr@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Shannan Gardner | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6334 | 0413 783 290
shannang@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Fred Mills | Assistant Account Executive
(08) 8413 6344
fredm@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Melany Jones | Assistant Account Executive
(08) 8413 6307  |  0421 316 556
melanyj@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Toby Lockwood | Assistant Account Executive
(08) 8413 6328
tobyl@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 


SME Team

Neil Denham | Senior Account Executive
(08) 8413 6336  |  0414 349 769
neild@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Donna Turnbull | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6327  |  0409 889 442
donnat@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Kate McPherson | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6333  |  0468 969 109
katem@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Natalie Russell | Account Executive
(08) 8413 6331  |  0416 245 990
natalier@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Scott Philp | Assistant Account Executive
(08) 8413 6317
scottp@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Sophie Priolo | Assistant Account Executive
(08) 8413 6304  |  0411 561 591
sophiep@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 


Domestic Team

Jake Fehlberg | Domestic Account Executive
(08) 8413 6302
jakef@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Kevin Boots | Domestic Account Executive
(08) 8413 6335
kevinb@steadfastbrecknock.com.au

 

Lana Cvorkov | Domestic Account Executive
(08) 8413 6330
lanac@steadfastbrecknock.com.au


Vacant Land Protection

1800 273 256
vacantland@steadfastbrecknock.com.au


Contact Request Form